fIRSTCALL - Emergency Alert System
Choose your campus
Acadian CB Coreil Evangeline Gulf Area Lafayette - Main Campus Aviation Maintenance Department EXT Morgan Smith Teche Area TH Harris TH Harris EXT Coushatta Tribe of LA ISC
Louisiana Technical College

Information Technology Club

The advent of the digital age has redefined the way we all live and work.

The current and future developments in Information Technology will reshape the world as we see it today.

The IT Club of Greater Acadiana Region 4 aims to develop a multifaceted appreciation for technology and its role in the world stage so that our members may more effectively succeed in the dynamic business environment of this new century.

Lafayette Campus - I.T.Club

Executive Officers and Advisors

President: Earath Citizen
Vice President: Ryan Courville
Treasurer: Rosemary Harris     
Secretary: Janese Siragusa
Parliamentarian: Randal Gerard

IT Club Advisor

Mr. Roy Bertucci -

IICT Computer Network Specialist Advisor
Blackboard Administrator LTC Region 4
NSF-ATE  Lead Instructor Online Course Construction
Certified Quality Matters Course Reviewer LTC Region 4
Academy of Information Technology Board Member
Microsoft MSCA Certified  / A+ and Network+ Certified

Elections for new officers are held each Spring, during the Spring Semester, prior to Final Exams. Term of office is for a one year period, with the option of running for a second term as desired. LTC, Lafayette Students in good standing that meet the requirements of the IT Club By-Laws may run for office.