fIRSTCALL - Emergency Alert System
Choose your campus
Acadian CB Coreil Evangeline Gulf Area Lafayette - Main Campus Aviation Maintenance Department EXT Morgan Smith Teche Area TH Harris TH Harris EXT Coushatta Tribe of LA ISC
Louisiana Technical College

Lafayette Campus Institutional Advisory Committee

LTC, Region 4 utilizes the expertise and knowledge of an institutional advisory committee composed of members of each campus community.

Name, Campus Rep.

Company, Title,
& E-Mail

Mailing Address

Phone & FAX

Roland Boudreaux

Acadian Parish Sch. Board President

701 East E street
Rayne, LA  70578


Brenda Saucier
C.B. Coreil

Hancock Bank Branch Manager

232 West Main
Ville Platte, LA 70586

Angela Daigle

St. Martin Parish Government
Administrative Asst/Former Student

P.O. Box 9
St. Martinville, LA 70582

Whitney Atchetee
Gulf Area

Whitney Atchetee Physical Therapy

10010 Broussell Drive
Abbeville, LA 70510

Burnell LeJeune

Lafayette Parish School Board
Career & Tech Ed. Supervisor

P. Box Drawer 2158
Lafayette, LA 70502

Frankie Bertrand
T H Harris

Opelousas-St. Landry Chamber

109 W. Vine Street
Opelousas, LA 70570

Mike Tarantino
Teche Area


101 Burke Street
New Iberia, LA 70560

Gregg Todd
At Lrg, Workforce Advisory Bd

Stuller Inc.
Corporate Training Administrator

302 Rue Louis XIV
Lafayette, LA  70508

Andy Begneaud
At Large
CMS Advisory Bd

Begneaud Manufacturing
Support Group Mgr

306 East Amedee Drive
Scott, LA  70583

Dale Cleveland
At Large
Dept of Labor

LA Dept. of Labor, Job Services
Workforce Dev. Manager

P. O. Box 3447
Lafayette, LA 70502

Chris Dunbar
At Large

WIA Program Administrator

230 W. Bellevue Street
Opelousas, LA  70570

Glen Dugas
At. Large,

Lafayette Consolidated Government
WIB Executive Director

215 East Pinhook Road
Lafayette, LA  70501

Ryan Duplechain
At Large
LTC Foundation

St. Landry Parish Assessor

P.O. Box 39
Opelousas, LA 70571